S T U V W X Y Z #


New Music

Higher Power
Soul Structure LP


Higher Power - Soul Structure LP

Flatspot Records

Bursting with old-school NYHC groove and West Coast crossover, Higher Power's "Soul Structure" full-length is about positive expression of aggression and a form of escapology. The album was recorded by Misha Hering at Holy Mountain, with vocals recorded by James Atkinson at Mutiny Studios. The album was mixed by Arthur Rizk at Salomon's Gate (Power Trip, Mizery, War Hungry), mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features artwork by Sam Bailey. New pressing now available on black vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

01. Can't Relate
02. Looking Inward
03. Balance
04. Hole
05. Four Walls Black
06. Between Concrete And Sky
07. Burning
08. Embrace
09. Reflect
10. You Ain't Much
11. Fake Mantra (CD only bonus track)

Forced Order
One Last Prayer LP


Forced Order - One Last Prayer LP

Triple-B Records

"One Last Prayer" is the latest offering from Southern California's Forced Order. Their first release on Triple-B continues where their last full-length, "Vanished Crusade," left off, wasting no time by leading off with the intense opening title track. Like the pioneers in metallic hardcore before them, Forced Order combines the crushing power of Hatebreed with the manic fury of Integrity to create an entirely new, chaotic sound. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

01. One Last Prayer
02. False Power
03. Miasma Of Pain
04. Perpetual Dusk
05. Blood Ritual
06. Tears Will Fall
07. The Paradox
08. Votive Mirror
09. Thousand Knives
10. Through Devastation
11. Play Dead
12. Consecration/Winter Resistance

For The Rejected By The Rejected LP
Colored Vinyl


Battery - For The Rejected By The Rejected LP

Revelation Records
Colored Vinyl

Battery was a staple of the Washington, DC hardcore scene during the '90s, formed by a who's who of that scene, including members of Damnation A.D., Better Than A Thousand, Shelter, Ashes and Worlds Collide. From 1991-1998 the band released numerous EPs and LPs that have mostly been in high demand for reissues leading up to Revelation Records reissuing "Whatever It Takes" in 2014. Includes a 48-page, 12" x 12" book with lyrics, oral history of the band and piles of photos and other artwork from throughout the band's history. New pressing now available on blue vinyl. LP includes digital download of this record.

01. Has Been
02. These Are The Days
03. Go Back To The Gym
04. Brand New Place
05. Why Is She In Pain
06. What I'd Give
07. Success Story
08. In Our Hands
09. Do You Believe
10. That'll Never Be Me
11. Trapped
12. Throughout
13. Never Forget
14. Only The Diehard Remain


Trapped Under Ice - Heatwave LP

Pop Wig Records

Ten years after their first release, Trapped Under Ice brings you "Heatwave." This phat LP is short, fast and hardcore; the way Straight Ahead intended, but played more like Fury Of Five and Breakdown at a backyard party. Rhythmically, "Heatwave" is like a trailer park Sepultura. Vinyl and cassette versions include digital download.

01. Backstabbed
02. XL
03. No Relief
04. Do It
05. Throw It Away
06. Pressure Is On
07. Oblivion
08. Slow Death
09. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move

Thousand Mile Stare LP


Incendiary - Thousand Mile Stare LP

Closed Casket Activities

"Thousand Mile Stare" is the third full-length from New York's own Incendiary. Featuring ten tracks of unapologetic, metallic hardcore, the effort was recorded by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain). While drawing influence from past decades, such as 108, Vision Of Disorder and Buried Alive, Incendiary dives deeper into their socially conscious and aggressive sound to deliver their hardest hitting release to date. Vinyl version includes digital download.

01. Still Burning
02. Hanging From The Family Tree
03. Front Toward Enemy
04. Awakening
05. The Product Is You
06. No Purity
07. Hard Truths Cut Both Ways
08. Sell Your Cause
09. Fact Or Fiction
10. Poison

Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume 2xLP


Integrity - Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume 2xLP

Relapse Records

Listen to a sample:

Limp Wrist
Facades LP


Limp Wrist - Facades LP

La Vida Es Un Mus Records

Listen to a sample:

Self Titled EP


Katastrof - Self Titled EP

Adult Crash Records

Furious Swedish hardcore punk. Should appeal to people who dig Totalitär, Herätys and the likes... 5 tracks recorded @ The Communichaos Media Clay Station.

Listen to a sample:

Self Titled EP


Tyrant - Self Titled EP

Adult Crash Records

Super catchy mid paced hardcore with an Oi! flavour! Think early Slapshot or Last Rights...

Listen to a sample:

Cold As Life
Suffer b-w For The Few EP


Cold As Life - Suffer b-w For The Few EP

Demons Run Amok Records

In 2016, Cold As Life returned to the stage and now drop their first output in over 15 years in the form of this two-song 7" of powerful, punishing and heavy Detroit hardcore that's as hard as the city they came from. 7" includes digital download.

01. Suffer
02. For The Few

Listen to a sample:

Get The Shot
Perdition LP


Get The Shot - Perdition LP

Useless Pride Records

Listen to a sample:

Career Suicide
Machine Response LP


Career Suicide - Machine Response LP

Static Shock Records

Writhing, sneering, tight-cornered: "Machine Response," the only acceptable follow up to the blistering and landmark "Attempted Suicide." Nearly 10 years of beating around the bush, casually playing around the world and drip-releasing music along the way, Career Suicide is backed by their best lineup ever, ready to break back through themselves with this new full-length. "Machine Response" veers in and out of pure speed, bursts of melody and chunky tempo shifts, indenting the long-standing influence of early-'80s USHC, late-'70s punk and a peppering of '60s swagger, with their own clearly developed style. Dallas Good (Sadies, Andre Williams, John Doe, Half Japanese, Elevator and a million more) presents a magnificently essential second guitar and lead presence; a screaming contribution by great friend and longtime supporter of the band, Souichi Hisatake, (Forward, GISM, Insane Youth, Gudon, etc.) to crack up your brain; artwork in collaboration with Ryan Tong of S.H.I.T. and Toronto's life-giving Faith/Void; and a thundering recording, once again helmed by the decorated and limitless in his pursuit of smooth hearing loss, Jon Drew, provide the most damaging clarity Career Suicide has been able to capture to date.

01. Cut And Run
02. Break Away
03. Borrowed Time
04. Tighten The Screws
05. Total Neglect
06. Blank Expression
07. Distraction
08. No Walls, No Curtains
09. Suffocate
10. Taking You With Me
11. Point Of No Return

Listen to a sample:


Your shopping cart is empty.

Our store is temporarily closed for maintainance. We're sorry for the inconvenience!

View Cart
Check Out


New Music


New Merchandise